Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

To have your event listed on the GFA Calendar, please send:

Event name
Dates and times
Location with address and zip code if available
A brief description of the event

to info@guitarfoundation.org


Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 7, 2018

 
Aaron Larget-Caplan in San Francisco
4/7/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, April 8, 2018

 
Aaron Larget-Caplan in Sacramento
4/8/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
 
Aaron Larget-Caplan in New Jersey
4/20/2018
Location: Ewing, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
Los Angeles Guitar Quartet
4/28/2018
Location: Towson, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
Cleveland CGS: Jason Vieaux and Sasha Cooke in Concert
5/8/2018
Location: Shaker Heights, Ohio    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
 

Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
Eighteenth Annual Cleveland International Classical Guitar Festival
6/8/2018 » 6/10/2018
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: 12:00 AM
 

Sunday, June 17, 2018

 
Guitar Summit 2018
6/17/2018 » 6/22/2018
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 2 pm
 

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
2018 International Concert Artist Competition (ICAC) Registration
6/18/2018 » 6/23/2018
Location: Louisville, Kentucky   
 
2018 Vendor Expo Registration
6/18/2018 » 6/23/2018
Location: Louisville, Kentucky   
 
2018 Convention & Competition Registration
6/18/2018 » 6/23/2018
Location: Louisville, Kentucky   
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal